Monthly Webinars

Stay up to date with quick monthly webinars, and explore past webinars in our extensive online library.

Contact Us

Controlled & Affiliated Service Groups: Issues and Implications for Employee Benefit Plans

March 1, 2016
WATCH THE WEBINAR DOWNLOAD THE PDF

ACA Compliance in 2016: What’s Gone, What’s Here & What’s Coming?

February 16, 2016
WATCH THE WEBINAR DOWNLOAD THE PDF

Square Pegs and Round Holes: Making Smart & Compliant Hiring Decisions

January 5, 2016
WATCH THE WEBINAR DOWNLOAD THE PDF

ACA Reporting Is Coming: Preparation and Practical Guidance for Employers

December 1, 2015
WATCH THE WEBINAR DOWNLOAD THE PDF

All webinars are held on Tuesdays at 8 am PDT, 9 am MDT, 10 am CDT, 11 am EDT and last 45 minutes.

Upcoming Webinars

Sign up to receive email invitations and registration information for upcoming webinars.

 

Please fill in the form and submit to subscribe

Please fill in the form and submit to subscribe